CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Mar 11, 2017 #1 Yesterday Definitely doing increase tomorrow. I know when I remeasured my calipers, it slightly decreased his dose. Thats probably why I can't get out of the pinks
Yesterday Definitely doing increase tomorrow. I know when I remeasured my calipers, it slightly decreased his dose. Thats probably why I can't get out of the pinks
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 11, 2017 #2 It does look like Gordy needs more insulin. Good luck when you increase.
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Mar 11, 2017 #3 PMPS 453 +5 326 I CANNOT believe I had a red preshot I guess this time my dose increase threat didn't scare him. I am adjusting my digital caliper right now.
PMPS 453 +5 326 I CANNOT believe I had a red preshot I guess this time my dose increase threat didn't scare him. I am adjusting my digital caliper right now.
Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Member Since 2011 Mar 12, 2017 #4 Well Gordy, looks like there's no avoiding that dosecrease. Better make sure you work the juice! Mama isn't happy, and you know what that means....
Well Gordy, looks like there's no avoiding that dosecrease. Better make sure you work the juice! Mama isn't happy, and you know what that means....