3/11 Enana PMPS 280 +1 275 +2 200 +3 198 +4 182

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/11 Enana +11.75 177 Dose HELP please

Morning, I'm not a dose adviser, but I seem to remember you just had a dose reduction yesterday! Usually Miriam is up this early and hopefully will be along or one of the others. Hang in there. Enana is doing well.
 
Re: 3/11 Enana +11.75 177 AMPS 229 DOSE HELP please

I think it is fine to shoot your regular dose. You have a rising number and most likely Enana is going to bounce from the green.
 
Re: 3/11 Enana AMPS 249

Good morning! I hope you all have a wonderful Friday and we'll check back with y'all later.
 
Re: 3/11 Enana AMPS 249

Good morning .. glad you got your dose advice .. I hope enana shows you some more greens later on today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/11 Enana PMPS 280 +1 275 +2 200

Kitties all well.

I'm trying to video Gordo in his shenanigans so you can see how crazy this cat can be...the thing is, that every time he spots me with the camera he turns into this little cat-angel with fluttering wings an all.

I'm glad Enana's numbers are looking better. I'm feeding her less than I used to and I think that has made the difference.

I have a week off from work for Spring Break! Wohoooo!

Have a good night y'all!
 
Re: 3/11 Enana PMPS 280 +1 275 +2 200 +3 198

hope your spring break is enjoyable and nice +3 for Enana maybe a blue surf tonight thanks for the Moses support in my condo I know DH is going to be frustrated is he gets no Grand Champion points this weekend but there is a lot of competition so who knows wish I could go but with kittens only 1 day old would not feel comfortable leaving my son in charge if they were a wee bit older then Mama Bean could go along have a great night you two
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top