3/11 Callie AMPS (after stalling and testing 2x) 129; shot .5U; +2 114; +3 141; +7 183; PMPS 381

Status
Not open for further replies.

Glennie

Member Since 2016
Okay, I guess I needed to enter something here rather than just thread. I thought I had earlier, but it wouldn't post. Who knows?! Hopefully that was all it was, or maybe it resolved itself?
 
Have you been having problems posting?
Yes, this morning I couldn't post about Callie's numbers. I ended up crashing Kris's posts! I also posted on the technical support forum, but haven't heard back yet. It may be okay now. I'm sure I was doing something wrong. Have you had any problems?
 
So she's still in blue at +7 183 with only .5U (half a dose). What does that mean? :arghh: I mean I'm thrilled, but I don't understand. :confused:o_O Obviously I'm enjoying the emojis today. :D
 
Even if you do a BCS, you need to remember that there is still a depot from the regular dose that can affect up to six cycles. It's not just the .5 at work here.

Looks like she could be headed for another bounce.
BCS ? I couldn't find it in slang dictionary. No, I don't think it's the .5U. Just hoping maybe she's starting to get a little better, but expecting a hot pink bounce.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top