Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMBG 48/PMPS 58 - DH gave fur shot :sad:
+3 71
+4.5 80
AMPS 178
DH (Chris) has been going through all the steps (test/feed/shoot) last night and this morning. Last night was kinda rough and he gave a fur shot. Not terrible timing, though. We needed the depot to drain and Buster was nice and low to start :thumbup So this morning we're still blue, which is good. Reduced dose from 1.25u to 1u for while I'm out of town. I will leave tonight and come back Friday night. Hoping Buster doesn't get too far out of whack, but I know we can get him back on track. I felt kinda nervous after last night, but Chris did much better this morning. I get to help him one more time before I fly outta here.
Today will be a long day full of adventure! Packing my patience pants and putting on a big smile. Hope all is well in your world.
Previous Condo
+3 71
+4.5 80
AMPS 178
DH (Chris) has been going through all the steps (test/feed/shoot) last night and this morning. Last night was kinda rough and he gave a fur shot. Not terrible timing, though. We needed the depot to drain and Buster was nice and low to start :thumbup So this morning we're still blue, which is good. Reduced dose from 1.25u to 1u for while I'm out of town. I will leave tonight and come back Friday night. Hoping Buster doesn't get too far out of whack, but I know we can get him back on track. I felt kinda nervous after last night, but Chris did much better this morning. I get to help him one more time before I fly outta here.
Today will be a long day full of adventure! Packing my patience pants and putting on a big smile. Hope all is well in your world.
Previous Condo