3/11 Buster AMPS 97, PMPS 281, +3 292

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 85
+3 64
+5 80
AMPS 97

We at least thought about heading toward a reducie last night, but no cigar. Expecting a baby bounce today - hopefully we can stay blue if we go there. We're on the 11th cycle at 1.04u, I supposed I could fatten a little more. I never know when to hold 'em or fold 'em anymore.

Have a great Monday!!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 3/11 Buster AMPS 97

Hi guys .. woohoo look at all that green! Fingers crossed there is no you know what today and the green surf continues! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/11 Buster AMPS 97

I think Chip is going to do a baby bounce today as well.

You know we can't complain about blue.

You surely can hold this dose a little longer if he keeps hitting 60.
 
Re: 3/11 Buster AMPS 97

Hi Tara,

What a nice cycle ! finger crossed for no bounce to come !! stay green Buster :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/11 Buster AMPS 97, PMPS 281 - o yeah, we went THERE

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: I have no idea where this little cat thinks he's going, but he had better turn that bus around and head back to funky town! I had a poopy day at TBP and it appears Buster isn't having such a great day, either. I'm gonna let the bounce clear and see what he brings it back down to. If it's not low enough, I'll fatten the dose.

Only one thing left to do....keep on keepin' on (after a delightful adult beverage, yeah... ;-) )
 
Re: 3/11 Buster AMPS 97, PMPS 281 - o yeah, we went THERE

Sorry about your day, Tara. I hope it improves.
Enjoy your evening, and cheers!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top