Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 106 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but he did call me around 2:15 to ask that I crumble more treats on the last wee bit of his +6
Allen is doing reasonably well transitioning to scheduled feedings instead of grazing. But we did recognize that allowing him to free-feed over the nighttime period was causing issues because then he wouldn't be hungry enough at breakfast time of 8:00 am so we're using an auto feeder which rotates to an empty dish at 3:00 am eliminating his ability to graze from then until 8:00.
Nothing much going on for the beans this weekend. It's darn cold out and I think we're under another snow squall warning so I'll likely just stay inside and do "stuff"
Good morning!
AMPS 106 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but he did call me around 2:15 to ask that I crumble more treats on the last wee bit of his +6
Allen is doing reasonably well transitioning to scheduled feedings instead of grazing. But we did recognize that allowing him to free-feed over the nighttime period was causing issues because then he wouldn't be hungry enough at breakfast time of 8:00 am so we're using an auto feeder which rotates to an empty dish at 3:00 am eliminating his ability to graze from then until 8:00.
Nothing much going on for the beans this weekend. It's darn cold out and I think we're under another snow squall warning so I'll likely just stay inside and do "stuff"

