3/11 Baby PMPS 219 +2 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Good morning, Lantus Land!! Yesterday

We survived our wild ride yesterday.. geez :shock:
Baby is dosecreased to .25 & is sliding down the dosing scale quite quickly -- I am sooooooo happy that she did not bounce big time from yesterday's low #s & HC -- I was prepared to wake up to a yellow or even pink, but Baby blessed me with Blue ;-) Jill & Libby both assured me that Baby is really ready for this .25 -- it does make me nervous that she will not hold onto her greens on this low of a dose - but this is when I need to throw my thinking out the window :YMSIGH: it is true though.. she not only dropped.. but stayed in the 40s & would not eat.. I wish she would eat when she gets low. I am home today to monitor lil momma. Still looking for her favorite ball :sad: & her NV Raw Chicken was recalled, now she is having to settle for NV Raw Rabbit - which she used to love before I introduced chicken.. now she is not inhaling the Rabbit like I want her to. I guess NV is not making the chicken available until they get everything worked out internally.

WCR All 5ps are in place - not a big appetitie - but eating enough. Playful, fun & cuddly cat_pet_icon

Have a Blessed, Beautiful Day furbaby friends!!

:thumbup B :thumbup A :thumbup B :thumbup Y
 
Re: 3/11 Baby AMPS 168 +6 171

Good morning :mrgreen: I see she is still in the blues :roll: but I am sure she will clear that today. Hopefully with the lower dose she won't drop as low and won't have to bounce at all. :thumbup

That ball has got to be somewhere in your house!!! They didn't eat it right? Did Sadi push it down the tub drain when she was sleeping in there? :lol:
 
Re: 3/11 Baby AMPS 168 +8 281

((((((Nicole)))))) Hang in there. This does not mean that she will not clear it. She did drop pretty low last night and stay there for a while. But she had proven that she can do it. Have faith!!!!

COME ON BABY GIRL----------GET THOSE NUMMERS DOWN FOR MOMMA!!!
:dizcat :dizcat :dizcat

This is when that kitty wheel Pat talked about would come in handy. :lol: Get her to run around in circles.

You and Baby are in my thoughts.
 
Re: 3/11 Baby AMPS 168 +8 281

(((nicole))) hang tough, k?
baby is doing what i expected her to do. the numbers will come down. "if" (and that's a big "if") they don't, reducing the dose was still the best thing to do this morning in order to empty out the shed a little after last night. you had to work too hard to keep those numbers up. let's give her an opportunity to flatten out and see where we're at...
 
Re: 3/11 Baby AMPS 168 +8 281

Hi! You guys are doing great! So nice to see someone reducing a dose when all I can think about is increasing! :? Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 3/11 Baby AMPS 168 +8 281

nicole, baby will come down from this. This is just ONE number on a SS full of beautiful numbers, and this one isn't even that bad! You guys are doing awesome! Mocha is cheering you guys on big time :thumbup
 
Re: 3/11 Baby AMPS 168 +8 281

Hi Nicole,

Don't worry just yet, give Baby a couple of dose on the .25 to see how she does. This could just be a big bounce from her 30's and 40's surf last night. Let it wear off and hopefully she will drop back down on her own after a few more doses. If not you always have the option to bump the dose back to .50, so try not to stress over it. Remember how Baby started to show green when you started to relax about it a little. Just give it some time and things will fall into place.
 
Re: 3/11 Baby PMPS 219

(((thanks everyone))) I do appreciate your support & encouragement -- it means the world to me.. just tough to see the yellows back & they stick out like a sore thumb in a recently sweet SS, however - I need to focus on her health & surfing the 40s was not good last night. I too.. like you.. hope & pray she clears this bounce & she can visit the greens again soon :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 3/11 Baby PMPS 219

Just look how much she dropped from +8 to +12 that late in the cycle. She's working on it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top