Kelly & Chaz
Member Since 2019
Chaz: Oh, so you wanted to go to the beach this afternoon? How about you just stay close to home with me? We made it through our all time low, little bit of regular LC food and some monitoring. I’m guessing that 49 earlier earned him a reduction for pm shot, which is about 30 minutes from now, depending on pmps #. Agree? I’ll update pmps shortly.
pmps update: Bouncing at 378
pmps update: Bouncing at 378
Last edited: