3/10, Yoyo AMPS 204,+2.5 208,+4 185,+5 179,+8 260,PMPS 285,+2 357,+4 237,+5 200

Nice surf last night and you did great!

I’m going to be at the vet all day tomorrow as both my babies have dentals and I stay & wait. They dint have WiFi.

We should plan to hold this dose a minimum of eight cycles, unless he earns a reduction, and then reassess. I’ll check in tomorrow night if I can but definitely Tues.

He’s looking much better!
 
Back
Top