3/10 Willow AMPS~219, +3~470, +4~493

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/10 Willow PMPS~533

True, I'm always sleepy, so that's my 24/7 WBR.

WCR: He has a mushed face from sleeping so long on his left side.
 
Re: 3/10 Willow PMPS~533, +2~176

357 point drop in 2 hours. Geez. Sometimes I think Willow is subconsciously trying for a world record (or at least a ribbon or trophy) with his crazy drops and bounces.
 
Tell Willow he can have a gold star if he gets OFF the trampoline!

gold-star.png
 
This is his 8th cycle at 1u. We hit green once and blue twice, but he's still mostly been in yellows, reds and blacks at spot check... how much longer do I hold this dose before increasing?
 
Re: 3/10 Willow PMPS~533, +2~176, +3~280, +4~166

Um... back down again. Apparently Willow is hoping for an award for the longest time on a trampoline, as well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top