3/10 Willie PMPS 182, +1~201, +2.5~171, +5~85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Very happy that Willie continues to clear his bounces quickly. coming up on his last week of skin meds... going to call his derm today. hoping I don't have to rake him in, but can just get a refill. usually after a month, the protocol switches to dosing every otjer day, so hoping for that... would cut med cost in half per month.

lots of btb cuddles today...but gotta get up! LOL

Have a great day, everyone!
 
Re: 3/10 Willie AMPS 122, +2.5~107

Good morning guys .. nice numbers willie! I also hope you can get meds without taking him in .. that is always chaotic in this house .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/10 Willie AMPS 122, +2.5~107

Very Nice Numbers today--Willie is keeping up with Moonie!
Hope he has a nice soft surf :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Hugs have a good Fursday@!
 
Re: 3/10 Willie AMPS 122, +2.5~107

Morning! and go Willie! I see green on the horizon for you. :-D Good luck with the meds. I too hope you don't have to take him in. paws crossed. It's nice to think that he is doing so much better. YAY!

Hey Willie! DUDE! What's up? You wanna get together today? I dunno what's up yet, but well.... I can pick you up for whatever it is. See you? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/10 Willie AMPS 122, +2.5~107, +4~109

Looks like Willie will have a follow-up with the dermatologist on Monday afternoon. While I'm pretty good about checking him over very carefully for any newly developing spots, I can totally understand why the vet would want to give him a thorough once over before doing any dose adjustments (which the tech said would be very likely).

for once, it's a visit for a GOOD reason, so I'm pretty zen about it all (hopefully my pocketbook will be too! LOL).
 
Re: 3/10 Willie AMPS 122, +2.5~107, +4~109

Very nice numbers today for Willie!!!! Glad to hear he will see the derm on Monday. Perhaps everything will be resolved!
 
Re: 3/10 Willie AMPS 122, +2.5~107, +4~109

Nice blue surf! Hang 20 Willie! What exactly is the skin problem w/ Willie?

Willie, we got sun and dunes and buggies and parasails! Come on! KTSS first though! -- Tess
 
Re: 3/10 Willie AMPS 122, +2.5~107, +4~109

Hi Christie - sorry I've been awol. No condo for Maverick today. So wanted to pop in and say Willie is looking so amazing!!!! And great that his skin is too. Its nice to visit the vet when they aren't having to deal with something stressful for once.
 
Re: 3/10 Willie PMPS 182, +1~201

Okay, I have got to start going to bed earlier and being less frantic at work. For the SECOND time this week, I shot at +11.5 on BOTH cycles. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

DST just needs to get here already.

Willie is doing well tonight. After dinner chat and kisses complete, as is a little play time (though not much tonight). He is presently napping in front of the heat lamp with his paws/head on my foot. All is well.

Well, except for that part about his bean being a total dumb ###.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top