3/10 Toby's AMPS=277+4=187 PMPS=159+2.5=95+6=78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Don't know if Toby is going to hold this reduction. This is the 5th cycle and he is still high. He has been going down some each cycle so will hold the dose awhile longer. We do hit blue but no green yet. Will see how we do today.
TGIF, Peg and Toby
 
Hey, Toby. Bean's getting an itchy injection finger. Better get a move on or........

Hope he comes down to some of his pretty colors soon, Peg.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top