3/10 Tigger AMPS 386, +5 393, PMPS 405 HUGE bounce again?

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
So much for smaller bounces. Even his "old" standard of hitting blues every third night was not true this time. Increase soon?
 
If you could get a curve in soon, that would help to know. There are a few days of data missing ( I am assuming you work outside the home some days) Did he go lower the AM cycle of 3/7 and bounce? It looks like he could use some more juice... according to SLGS you would hold the dose for 7 days but with a DKA in the picture, I would want to get him out of these higher numbers as soon as I could . So a curve is a good idea to help make that decision.

Here is your Last Post for peeps to follow along. We link those to a new thread.
 
i know, i'm just getting anxious with the history of DKA. he was on such a good track and I really want to get back there. He seems fine and happy so I am trying my hardest not to jump the gun at all. I mean, that week from 2/18 -2/26 looked so beautiful . . . i can't believe how up and down he is still!!!
 
Back
Top