Justin & Sebastian
Member Since 2019
Yesterday's active cycle
AMPS is 53.
I'm going to do a depot reducing shot of 3u this morning and then a new reduced dosage tonight. I'm questioning what that should be. I'm not confident .25u is a big enough reduction. We already did a .25u reduction and he was even lower this cycle, showing more <50s and even getting as low as 36. I've heard several stories now of people who had the resistance break and needed to reduce dosage very quickly. I'm wondering if that's what is happening here. The fact that the previous decrease of .25u yielded even lower numbers instead of higher is telling me that another .25u probably isn't going to cut it.
AMPS is 53.
I'm going to do a depot reducing shot of 3u this morning and then a new reduced dosage tonight. I'm questioning what that should be. I'm not confident .25u is a big enough reduction. We already did a .25u reduction and he was even lower this cycle, showing more <50s and even getting as low as 36. I've heard several stories now of people who had the resistance break and needed to reduce dosage very quickly. I'm wondering if that's what is happening here. The fact that the previous decrease of .25u yielded even lower numbers instead of higher is telling me that another .25u probably isn't going to cut it.