3/10-Scratchie-AMPS-294,+4-316

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Good morning everyone. Been a while since I have posted. Nothing really has changed, we're doing fine. Have had some internet issues both here at home and at work so it's been difficult at best to post.

Increased Scratchie's dose on Friday to 3.75 - maybe some NDW going on - numbers are lower but not where I wanted to see them. He is happy, purring and being my crazy strange boy so for that I am thankful.

I hope everyone is well and wishing beans and kitties good health, good numbers and lots of love.

Jo
 
Hi Jo - thanks for visiting Mannie today. it is very good to read that all is well with Scratchie. So sorry for your internet issues - that makes so many things in life difficult. I hope your day has been a good one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top