3/10 Ruby (AT) AMPS 318 PMPS 313 +2 314 +4.5 226 +6 176

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/10 Ruby (AT) AMPS 318

Good morning. I absolutely love the pictures in your yesterday's condo!

Good luck with the dosecrease, today.
 
Re: 3/10 Ruby (AT) AMPS 318 +3 297 +5.5 310

She'll still got the pancake going on.

But I've got the windows open and she sitting here, sniffing the breeze, watching birds and chattering, so I'm happy. :-D
 
Re: 3/10 Ruby (AT) AMPS 318 +3 297 +5.5 310 +9 301 PMPS 313

Hi there, i don't think i've stopped by Ruby's condo before. I just wanted to say i think Ruby is adorable, she does look quite chubby in her avatar, but when i looked at yesterday's pictures she doesn't look nearly as heavy!!!!

Good luck with the dose increase!
 
Re: 3/10 Ruby (AT) AMPS 318 +3 297 +5.5 310 +9 301 PMPS 313

The avatar picture is a few years old. The pic I posed last night she was just sitting there looking silly.
 
+4.5 226
+6 176

Looks like the increased dose is starting to kick in tonight (2nd cycle). Tomorrow might be interesting.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top