3/10 Odin - PMBG 84 (no shot)

PMBG 84 - didnt shoot. Do I need to check BG overnight? If he is still 90 or less at AMPS, should I decrease .25 and shoot? How often to monitor then?

Thanks!
 
Technically, under SLGS, he earned a dose reduction today to .25. Everything is dependent on his nadirs and numbers at shot time. Like Staci suggested, I think somebody is headed for remission. In terms of overnight testing, I always try to grab at least one test in a cycle besides the preshot test, especially as he's so new to insulin. You never know what might happen.
 
Back
Top