3/10 Noogi - AMPS 340, +2 311, +8 288, PMPS 335

Helen + Noogi

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Wrong way, Noogi!
@Helen + Noogi, if you can monitor and he isn't lower at AMPS, then you can go up in dose. It's been 11 cycles on this dose with only that 1 cycle of high greens (nadirs over 80).
Bit of a mad day today, Bhooma, so only seeing this (from yesterday's post) now.
It was more "wrong way" today so I will increase to 2.25u from his next dose, tomorrow am.
I'll only be able to check on him at +2 and +7, hope that will be okay.
 
Noogi in his new bed.
He ignored it for whole week and finally tried it out last night. Back to ignoring it today :D
20250309_223002.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 20250309_223002.jpg
    20250309_223002.jpg
    95.7 KB · Views: 60
Back
Top