Cherryl & Mouzer
Member Since 2017
I had read that some pm hours need documentation in order for decision making on dose increase.
With TR and three consecutive days, what is a good day to make sure we do some late night testing beyond the pmps test? Today is Mouzer's third day coming up this evening for this dose he is on, so should I be sure to get late night readings tonight? And I am not sure what are the best hours for late night readings, so a decision can be made.
And I guess I am supposed to know tonight if to increase dose tomorrow AM shot, so not sure on how to go about this for information to supply.
3/9 Mouzer: AMPS 247/+2 279/+6 257/PMPS 387, 327, 318/+4 285
With TR and three consecutive days, what is a good day to make sure we do some late night testing beyond the pmps test? Today is Mouzer's third day coming up this evening for this dose he is on, so should I be sure to get late night readings tonight? And I am not sure what are the best hours for late night readings, so a decision can be made.
And I guess I am supposed to know tonight if to increase dose tomorrow AM shot, so not sure on how to go about this for information to supply.
3/9 Mouzer: AMPS 247/+2 279/+6 257/PMPS 387, 327, 318/+4 285
Last edited: