? 3/10 | Mochi | AMPS 398, +2 310, +6 445

Mochi & Me

Member Since 2017
Condo HERE

We were in the blues most of the day yesterday and I was feeling good for the first time in days and now this. I just don't know what to do. Is he bouncing? Do I hold the course with the 1.25 U dose tonight?
 
Maybe a bounce from that pretty stretch of blues yesterday :cool:

Per SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days unless you see a number < 90 then you reduce immediately. I *think* you shot tonight - I'd get a +2 or +3 to see if Mochi is breaking the bounce. Just my two cents.
 
Back
Top