3/10 Mitsos AMPS 91,+1 100 , +4 61,+ 4.5 78

With TR you can shoot any number over 50, if you can monitor. Did you get another test? Has he eaten?

I re monitored after 30 minutes 98..Because of i will be out for the next 2 3 hours i proceeded with 0.25..

Thank you & Have a nice day:bighug:
 
I re monitored after 30 minutes 98..Because of i will be out for the next 2 3 hours i proceeded with 0.25..
For future reference, you can always feed higher carbs and leave out higher carbs, if you are going to be out for a couple of hours. Even if you give a lower dose, the higher depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle.
 
I was out of home only for 3 hours so when i came back it was 61 (even if i fed him mc before i leave)so I fed him MC and a spoon only with saltsa of HC and it changed to 78..I hope a hypo not to happened during i was out...

We ll see during the day..
I will keep you in touch
Thanks Anna
 
I do not think he was hypo while you were away. If he had a symptomatic hypo he would not be acting well now. The mc kept him safe.
 
The AMPS was made with delay 30 35 minutes..The PMPS is ok to be made the usual time?? If the PMPS is lower than 100 can make agsin 0.25 instead of 0.5?? At AMPS +8.5 was 104 and i gave MC with very little saltsa of HC as i left ftom my house approx 2 hours. Now +11 is 127..In 40minutes is the normal time of PMPS..

Thanks,
Anna
 
Lovely cycle today. Shooting low numbers gives lovely flat cycles. :D Back to 0.5 units tonight for more of the same.

Housekeeping note, once you've had your question answered, please take the "?" off the subject prefix, so we know you've been helped. Thank you!.
 
May be the +11 127 was becsuse i fed him with MC with sauce from HC..Otherwise it would be lower??
 
The larger 0.5 unit depot will help the first part of the cycle, but the reduction to 0.25 units this morning is starting to show with higher numbers.

Higher carb food usually impacts a couple hours of numbers, then wears off. It's been too long ago to impact current numbers.
 
Back
Top