3/10 Max AMPS 114 +4 121 +5 88 +6 77 + 7 69 +8 75 +9 77 +10 76 PMPS 101

Trying to do this with only LC to see if we can keep cruising this green for as long as possible. He's not super hungry, so he's only getting a couple of bites at each hour from +4 to now at +7. I guess technically he is supposed to get a reduction. Tonight I'm starting the time change schedule for option A. Max can tend to be sensitive to time changes so unless he bounces to outer space, we are sticking with option A and the 15 minute increments. Do you agree @Wendy&Neko? What dose should I go with? Last time I only decreased 0.25 so I could get back on the line, but that's not really a big deal. Whatever you think.:cat: I really like days like today though so I hope he will have more of them.
 
Last edited:
He seems to be doing great with the LC food. He just eeked under the line for the reduction!
I know!:) I’m soooooo happy about these numbers but at the same time I don’t want to get too excited because of what he does after that. We are not even going to say the word. :stop:
 
PMPS is due in 10 minutes. I guess since he dropped only 1 point below 70 (his cut off point post SRT), I still need decrease to 6.5 per protocol. Love these numbers. :D:D:D:D:D:D I sure hope he can tolerate it.:nailbiting: Stay green Maxie cat!:cat:
 
Back
Top