3/10 MAX AMPS 113+2/162+3/108+4.5/75+6.2/41+7/56PMPS 83+1/118+2.5/93+4.5/63+6/67

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...94-5-5-60-6-5-58pmps-100-3-87-4-25-71.134332/

No early wake up call from Max so I was expecting a high number but he's good. I'm going to see how he does and possibly give him some ondansetron if he doesn't eat enough today. He did eat at +5.5 last night so it might be the time change. I know it has me off a little. I'm still shooting 15-20 minutes later than I used to and can't decide whether to go back to 6:30 or not. It's cleaning day so he will be hiding soon as I've moved his bed and am about to strip mine.

Prayers and vines to all in need.
 
Thanks Carla.

Has anyone used In Clover products? They have a dental and a hair all treat that from the ingredients might be okay. I just wrote to them for the carb percentage. Thanks.
 
I guess he got his insulin. Sometimes I feel it go in and out of the skin and sometimes like today I don't. Either way we have green.:):D
 
Yikes and I almost was going to wait to test. Reduction earned.:D:eek: Fingers and paws crossed that he hold it again. I'm thinking the usual 1/8. He might bounce by pmps but then again it might not hit until tomorrow. I've yet to shoot through a bounce for that reason.
 
Fed lc with Stella & Chewys because he turned down fd. Up pretty please Max as I need to leave in about 1/2 an hour. It should be fine as he will be at +7.75 by then.
 
Last edited:
Whew on the decision to test! And congrats on the reduction. You hang on to it, Max.

Looks like he's clawing his way up. More Max. More.

Marilyn
 
There you go Max- congrats on the reduction! Sending appy vines, eat your fuds max! If he seems off in the morning, could it be due to stomach acid? in any event, sure hasn't hurt his numbers!
 
Woohoo! We love the new Green Max!

and you just reminded me - gotta go throw some sheets in the washer. have a nice evening out, elise - surf max!
 
There you go Max- congrats on the reduction! Sending appy vines, eat your fuds max! If he seems off in the morning, could it be due to stomach acid? in any event, sure hasn't hurt his numbers!

I don't think it's stomach acid because he doesn't vomit. He just doesn't get as hungry I think. He ate really well first thing this morning and then wasn't interested and it's not like he got more than usual.

Hi Julie. I just left for an appointment and errands I didn't get to do first as Max will need his shot and tests again tonight. Have a nice evening as well.
 
Thanks Serryn and Amy. I left food out while I was gone but of course he didn't touch it. Guess I won't make up any time on DST this cycle.
 
Max didn't touch the ff I put out but that happens sometimes at pmps. With him in green he needs to eat so I just gave him some Gerbers and he ate it so I shot the reduced dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top