So! PMPS is 78.
I'm using a human meter now so I realize this number is not a scary one. But it's still pretty crazy for me to shoot. I'll be home... I don't really WANT to stay up all night, but I can.
She hasn't eaten yet but she's super anxious to. Here's what I'm thinking my options are:
- Shoot, monitor closely, feed as needed
- Skip shot ( really don't want to though)
- Shoot, give MC food now to head it off
- Stall, see if she is on her way up or down
- Give BCS shot (I love this term. LOL)
I can be flexible on shot times for the next few days, so stalling wouldn't be the worst, though have to do some thinking to work it out with the time change. So... WWYD?