Charlotte and Lucky’s mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-11-45-am-pmps-256-3-228-4-185-5-242.260432/
Good morning all! Well, he didn’t get as high as I expected overall yesterday and this morning considering no Insulin yesterday morning, reduced dose last night, dental, and car ride. So, I decided to try him on a fat 4 units today and see what happens. Ate well this morning. Hope you all have a good day with your kitties!
Good morning all! Well, he didn’t get as high as I expected overall yesterday and this morning considering no Insulin yesterday morning, reduced dose last night, dental, and car ride. So, I decided to try him on a fat 4 units today and see what happens. Ate well this morning. Hope you all have a good day with your kitties!