3-10 LEO AMPS 179/ +2.25 120/ +5 121/PMPs 356/ +3.25 269

Missed +4, but +5=121.

At end of the day, it will be 3.5 days at 1.25U. I'll have to read the TR protocol again, and see what I should be doing.
Bullet points work better for me rather than paragraphs. :)
 
Back
Top