La-La Leo (GA) Member Since 2021 Mar 10, 2022 #1 Prior: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-5-107-pmps-336-2-5-312.260415/#post-2923502
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Mar 10, 2022 #2 Lovely start and looking good! Hope to see some green at +4.
La-La Leo (GA) Member Since 2021 Mar 10, 2022 #3 Missed +4, but +5=121. At end of the day, it will be 3.5 days at 1.25U. I'll have to read the TR protocol again, and see what I should be doing. Bullet points work better for me rather than paragraphs.
Missed +4, but +5=121. At end of the day, it will be 3.5 days at 1.25U. I'll have to read the TR protocol again, and see what I should be doing. Bullet points work better for me rather than paragraphs.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Mar 11, 2022 #4 Since you are seeing green nadirs on this dose, you want to hold it for 10 cycles. Let's re-examine on 3/12 if he needs another increase.
Since you are seeing green nadirs on this dose, you want to hold it for 10 cycles. Let's re-examine on 3/12 if he needs another increase.
La-La Leo (GA) Member Since 2021 Mar 11, 2022 #5 Bandit's Mom said: Since you are seeing green nadirs on this dose, you want to hold it for 10 cycles. Let's re-examine on 3/12 if he needs another increase. Click to expand... Thank you!
Bandit's Mom said: Since you are seeing green nadirs on this dose, you want to hold it for 10 cycles. Let's re-examine on 3/12 if he needs another increase. Click to expand... Thank you!