3/10 Jez AMPS 370 +4 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

morrieb1

Member Since 2013
Just wanted to stick my head in this morning and thank Mel for the dosage advice - figured on a high # this morning but she seems to be heading down to right where she should be.....not to mention measuring .5 is a lot easier for these eyes than eyeballing .75.

And Hi to Debbie as well - hope Lucian has a nice coast down for you......

I'm off and out to enjoy the awesome weather here in Maryland - rare this early and definitely appreciated.

Em and Jezebel
 
You're welcome Hon...Just remember anything Jez hits a number below 50 she has earned herself a decrease in dose. Although now that you are at .5u you when you have the time take an used syringe and some water and start practicing getting 5 drops of water out of .5u because when she earns another reduction you will want to start microdosing.

Mel,Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
MommaOfMuse said:
You're welcome Hon...Just remember anything Jez hits a number below 50 she has earned herself a decrease in dose. Although now that you are at .5u you when you have the time take an used syringe and some water and start practicing getting 5 drops of water out of .5u because when she earns another reduction you will want to start microdosing.

Mel,Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang



Will do....

Em
 
Hi Deb,

Thanks for asking - So far so good - she's at least somewhat cleared the bounce cause I got an AMPS of 245....which is a really good thing cause I work weekdays and its tough to get home for any nadir checks. I did learn from the board that you can freeze canned food so I do that each night and pull it out in the morning to make sure there's an afternoon snack available.

It was such a gorgeous weekend here I got to spend some quality time with my other furball - Batcat is semi-leash trained (as much as you can train a cat I guess) and he helped me with some yard work - picking up pinecones and sticks......I feel badly for him because he's had to change food and eating schedule, not to mention Jez has no respect for his food dish.


I'll try to start putting in a convo/condo whatever its called each afternoon when I get home from work.....

Em
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top