? 3/10 Jasper AMPS 76 +6 87 PMPS 125 +2 125

Rachel and Jasper

Member Since 2022
@Bandit's Mom baby arrived on March 2nd I just got around to updating the spreadsheet. Tlsome of my normal test times are missing because I have people helping that sometimes forget to write the numbers down. I am so greatful and my baby boy and kitties are doing well. I just wanted to touch bases on Jasper's numbers to see if I should adjust his dose or anything, I am so tired I can't really think straight .
 
Last edited:
Hi Rachel! Congrats on the baby boy. I figured you had delivered which is why you are MIA. A new born and a sugarcat is quite an exhausting combination. I can imagine how tired and sleep deprived you are!
 
@Bandit's Mom yes we are so sleepy and so happy, fortunately the cats seem to be adjusting to his presence fairly well, though I know they do miss sleeping in our bedroom. It seems to me that Jasper is doing well on the vacation dose I started when I went into labor so I never did increase it again. What dovyou think does it seem I should stay at 1.25 for the time being?
 
I would not increase considering that you cannot monitor very closely now. I would just hold the dose for now.
 
Back
Top