Gracie's Yesterday
3/9 Recap:
AMPS: 97 2nd cycle sk1.25u lev
+2: 139
+5: 66 fed 10%
+5.5: 47 fed 10%
+6: 36 fed 10%
+6.5: 50
+7.5: 48 fed 10%
+8.5: 74
+10.5: 41 fed 10%
+11: 40 fed 10%
PMPS: 54 3rd cycle sk1.25u lev
+.5: 84
+2: 132
+4: 114
+5: 134
+7: 195 I-) I-) I-) I-)
Happy Caturday!!! Sending prayers to Katie, Iorwen's dad, Roni, Sasha, Sid, Zener, Tess, Rocket, and any others who need them. We continue to send our love and sympathy to our dear friend, Rosalie.
Wellllll.....the little brown girl threw us a curve today!! She came up last night and we were sure she was starting an icky "b" and based on her SS and previous trends, decided to not poke her anymore after +7. I guess she prefers the attention since she was 54 at AMPS
:shock: :shock: When I woke up for her T/F/S, she was curled up with me as usual but as I sat up, she climbed into my lap and did her little Gracie somersault...purr purr purr, headbutt...
so happy to see you mommy...NOW FEED ME! We reduced her dose this morning to a f1u. Yesterday, we felt the 36 was shed from the higher dose and she doesn't hold b2b reductions. BUT this morning when she had dropped again overnight, we felt it was safer to reduce her. I'm glad we did since her sk1.25u shed gave us a 37 this morning and we've been checking every half hour and feeding. Other than that..I am not sayin' NUTTIN'!!
Hope you all have a super day. Mike is off to work...I have yard chores as the winds have been ridiculous the last couple days and the yard is a mess.
3/9 Recap:
AMPS: 97 2nd cycle sk1.25u lev
+2: 139
+5: 66 fed 10%
+5.5: 47 fed 10%
+6: 36 fed 10%
+6.5: 50
+7.5: 48 fed 10%
+8.5: 74
+10.5: 41 fed 10%
+11: 40 fed 10%
PMPS: 54 3rd cycle sk1.25u lev
+.5: 84
+2: 132
+4: 114
+5: 134
+7: 195 I-) I-) I-) I-)
Happy Caturday!!! Sending prayers to Katie, Iorwen's dad, Roni, Sasha, Sid, Zener, Tess, Rocket, and any others who need them. We continue to send our love and sympathy to our dear friend, Rosalie.
Wellllll.....the little brown girl threw us a curve today!! She came up last night and we were sure she was starting an icky "b" and based on her SS and previous trends, decided to not poke her anymore after +7. I guess she prefers the attention since she was 54 at AMPS
so happy to see you mommy...NOW FEED ME! We reduced her dose this morning to a f1u. Yesterday, we felt the 36 was shed from the higher dose and she doesn't hold b2b reductions. BUT this morning when she had dropped again overnight, we felt it was safer to reduce her. I'm glad we did since her sk1.25u shed gave us a 37 this morning and we've been checking every half hour and feeding. Other than that..I am not sayin' NUTTIN'!!Hope you all have a super day. Mike is off to work...I have yard chores as the winds have been ridiculous the last couple days and the yard is a mess.