3/10 Gracie PMPS 98 +3.5 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/9 Recap:
AMPS: 97 2nd cycle sk1.25u lev
+2: 139
+5: 66 fed 10%
+5.5: 47 fed 10%
+6: 36 fed 10%
+6.5: 50
+7.5: 48 fed 10%
+8.5: 74
+10.5: 41 fed 10%
+11: 40 fed 10%
PMPS: 54 3rd cycle sk1.25u lev
+.5: 84
+2: 132
+4: 114
+5: 134
+7: 195 I-) I-) I-) I-)


Happy Caturday!!! Sending prayers to Katie, Iorwen's dad, Roni, Sasha, Sid, Zener, Tess, Rocket, and any others who need them. We continue to send our love and sympathy to our dear friend, Rosalie.

Wellllll.....the little brown girl threw us a curve today!! She came up last night and we were sure she was starting an icky "b" and based on her SS and previous trends, decided to not poke her anymore after +7. I guess she prefers the attention since she was 54 at AMPS :o :shock: :shock: When I woke up for her T/F/S, she was curled up with me as usual but as I sat up, she climbed into my lap and did her little Gracie somersault...purr purr purr, headbutt...so happy to see you mommy...NOW FEED ME! We reduced her dose this morning to a f1u. Yesterday, we felt the 36 was shed from the higher dose and she doesn't hold b2b reductions. BUT this morning when she had dropped again overnight, we felt it was safer to reduce her. I'm glad we did since her sk1.25u shed gave us a 37 this morning and we've been checking every half hour and feeding. Other than that..I am not sayin' NUTTIN'!!

Hope you all have a super day. Mike is off to work...I have yard chores as the winds have been ridiculous the last couple days and the yard is a mess.
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 54 +2 73 +3 50 +4 37 +5.5 63

Congrats on the dose reduction!! Gracie is looking fabulous today! Hope all is going well with you and Mike and all your kitties. Also hope DM is doing well.
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 54 +2 73 +3 50 +4 37 +5.5 63

WOW! Look at Gracie go! Congrats on the b2b dosecreases, Marje. It's good that you took them. Gracie truly is on a mission.

Keep enjoying the weekend. Hugs to you all,

Ella
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 54 +2 73 +3 50 +4 37 +5.5 63 +7.5 65

Gracie girl, you are rockin' that green surf! Let's keep it up. No icky "b," por favor!

images
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 54 +2 73 +3 50 +4 37 +5.5 63 +7.5 65

Well, I was not going to visit condos today, so I can rest my arms, but WOW, when I saw what Gracie did, I had to visit to say, congrats on the reduction! Good job Gracie, and mama bean, to test at the right time :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hope AZ has a wind reduction too!!
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 54 +2 73 +3 50 +4 37 +5.5 63 +7.5 65

Oh Gracie, you little showoff! cat_pet_icon

Hi Marje, thanks for visiting our condo, and offering all the advice. I appreciate the insight. :-D
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 54 +2 73 +3 50 +4 37 +5.5 63 +7.5 65

Look at Gracie go! Hold that dosecrease little girl. Get ready to start working on your next one. I bet your beans are going to make it hard on you. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie PMPS 98

Whoops....a little food spike there, I think. I wanted to see how she does with Core chicken, liver which is 8% ...looks like it works!
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie PMPS 98

a 37? gracie! she is quite the drama girl whether she's on lantus or on lev!

i'm SHOCKED :shock: <--see shocked SHOCKED :shock: that you think that punkin would pose for THAT kind of magazine! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top