Gracie's Yesterday and Whack A Mouse Video
3/9 Recap:
AMPS: 88
+2; 147
+4: 171
+6.5: 180
+9: 132
+10.5: 127
PMPS: 112
+1: 127
+3: 139
+5: 171
+9: 230
Welcome to Sunday afternoon where it's still the same time in AZ today as it was yesterday ;-) Many prayers and condolences to Georgia and Johnny as sweet, beautiful Cleo crossed the Bridge yesterday. Prayers for Noni with her upcoming surgery. Also hoping all is well with Trixie's urine tests. HAPPY OTJ to Rocky!!!!
When I came in the office to do this condo, Lil brown girl was lying on her back by the door with that adorable soft, red tummy peaking at me. I sat down and started typing and then I feel a bump against my legs, then a FLOP and pressure on my legs, and I looked down and she was on her back again with those tiny back feet pressed against my legs...shoving gently. :lol: :lol: And of course, that sweet, sassy look in those big baby brown eyes of hers! She's been "busy" this morning and even though she dropped to 40, I'm thinking she's still dealing with depot. She likes to "hold onto" those higher doses in her depot for a few cycles. Of course, since it's Princess Gigi....who knows...she could be angling for another reduction. After all, I'm just along for the dance which today appears to be a quick step :lol: :lol:
My other dance card is full again today....outside chores and then more taxes. Have a great day.
3/9 Recap:
AMPS: 88
+2; 147
+4: 171
+6.5: 180
+9: 132
+10.5: 127
PMPS: 112
+1: 127
+3: 139
+5: 171
+9: 230
Welcome to Sunday afternoon where it's still the same time in AZ today as it was yesterday ;-) Many prayers and condolences to Georgia and Johnny as sweet, beautiful Cleo crossed the Bridge yesterday. Prayers for Noni with her upcoming surgery. Also hoping all is well with Trixie's urine tests. HAPPY OTJ to Rocky!!!!
When I came in the office to do this condo, Lil brown girl was lying on her back by the door with that adorable soft, red tummy peaking at me. I sat down and started typing and then I feel a bump against my legs, then a FLOP and pressure on my legs, and I looked down and she was on her back again with those tiny back feet pressed against my legs...shoving gently. :lol: :lol: And of course, that sweet, sassy look in those big baby brown eyes of hers! She's been "busy" this morning and even though she dropped to 40, I'm thinking she's still dealing with depot. She likes to "hold onto" those higher doses in her depot for a few cycles. Of course, since it's Princess Gigi....who knows...she could be angling for another reduction. After all, I'm just along for the dance which today appears to be a quick step :lol: :lol:
My other dance card is full again today....outside chores and then more taxes. Have a great day.