3/10 George AMPS 111, PMPS 92

Awesome numbers Georgie! :cat:

Question: how do you decide when to try a reduction? Will you try it even if he has a few low blue preshots?
@Bandit's Mom tells me haha.

I actually count yesterday as 7 days in normal numbers, but his nadirs aren’t super low and he’s still having some low blue pre-shots so I’m going to hold it for now. We just increased about two weeks ago, and he was on 0.75 for so long before that I was hoping 1.0 would help set him in the right direction again.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top