Jenner & Felix
Member Since 2011
Felix wanted to thank everyone for listening to his bean last night. She gets a lot nervous when his AMPS are so close to 100-never having to stall a dose yet. How do you all live through that??!! :>) Where is that info on stalling located again??
Anyhoo..just wanted to say good morning and that we have 5 inches of fresh, heavy snow here. Maybe some snowmobiling this weekend once we get the camp road plowed out!
Anyhoo..just wanted to say good morning and that we have 5 inches of fresh, heavy snow here. Maybe some snowmobiling this weekend once we get the camp road plowed out!