3/10 DAVIDSON PMPS 75 +9.5 76 +11 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo: posting.php?mode=edit&f=9&p=1211863

Well, Mr. Davidson decided to toss in a low number this morning just to tease me since he knows tonight is reduction time..........just got his 1.5u shot and will see what today brings. Watch him give me a low number to earn a reduction, knowing he already has one...........however, I didn't tell him because Harley & I give him extra encouragement when he gets the shot so he knows what to look forward too. Don't want to party too early! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/10 DAVIDSON AMPS 58

Yeah Davidson!!

Looks like he's going to earn that reduction one way or the other, Shawna!!

Must be very exciting for you! I know it would be for me!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/10 DAVIDSON AMPS 58

Thanks! Yes, he has a reduction this evening and did it the long way but nonetheless he did it!! if this keeps going then I'm anticipating an OTJ party in a month. Even two months, maybe three.......wait - we don't need a reason to party let's do it now for all of us :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 3/10 DAVIDSON AMPS 58 + 6.5 72

Wow isn't he doing well. I am going to keep his SS and use it to show newbies. Its benchmark.

More photos would be good ;) You never did a profile did you?

Wendy
 
Re: 3/10 DAVIDSON PMPS 75

Thanks Wendy............

1st night of Davidson's reduction to 1.25u...........

PMPS was 75 so starting off nicely...........

I'll see about his profile and get it going.........where do I set up the profile? I looked on the user control panel and couldn't find it............funny, never looked at anyone's profile before, just their SS - Wendy, GREAT pics of Tiggy, I'll have to set something up for Davidson and include some of Harley since we call know Harley Davidson go together :>))

Shawna
 
Morning started off nicely with the reduction settling in.............

PMPS 75
+ 8.5 76
+11 78

Hopefully Davidson adjusts to this dose, still an issue with bubbles in the syringe but I think it's a bad batch of syringes as for the first 5 weeks never had an issue at all and could be the lube inside just sticking and catching the insulin.

Not a problem, just have to fill more and waste more especially with such a small dose and wanting to make sure there is no air bubbles before giving the shot. And YES - I'm doing everything correctly, not rocket science and just seems to be a bad batch but the main thing is Davidson is getting the shot and working with it well. Hopefully in another month or 5 reductions later we won't have to do this anymore and I'll have some Lantus for sale ;-)

Enjoy the morning..........it calls 10-12" of white crapola here again starting tonight..........

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top