3/10 Blackie Numbers (caught hypo during night)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Active Member
March 9

AMPS - 94
+6 - 261
PMPS - 401

My biggest fear with the cat came abouts last night. My mom tested him while I was asleep and woke me up when he recorded a 23. I ran upstairs to feed him a can of HC and has been surfing since then. Even at 23 he showed no signs of hypo.

After 22 cycles at 5.25u, he finally earned another decrease (now its down to 5u). Hes very well this morning and cleaning on my bed right now.
 
Blackie must of read your increase threat yesterday! :lol:

Good catch for mom! Glad he's ok and giving you a super nice AMPS today
will u be restocking on strips soon?

Congrats on a the new dose!
 
Great catch for Blackie's GrammieBean!! Isn't nice to have that extra set of hands/eyes, Ken. I'm so glad my mom can help me out. We certainy are a lucky few!

Boy, another dosecrease. Blackie is doing great!
 
Theres some serious connection with this board and Blackie. Every time I say one thing the cat does another thing.

Yeah I restocked on strips.
 
Nice catch last night.... !
and technically... low does not = hypo; as I understand the hypo term implies clinical symptoms.

And may I make one suggestion... when you shoot green (or blue, but I'll stick to green for now), any chance someone in your house can get a +1.

Am thinking Blackie is one a trip to RBC today. Hopefully it clears soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top