3/10 Baby AMPS 198, +4 130, +8 77, +9 95, PMPS 103, +2 117, +9 58, +10 83

Emily and Baby

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Good evening! Another busy day in our house! Baby's swimming in the blues and greens today with only one yellow on this dose :D How long do I hold this dose before considering another increase? She did have a low dip later in her AM cycle so perhaps this cycle will see some more lows and she won't need an increase?

Hope everyone is enjoying their Friday evening :cat:
 
See what she does tonight. It does look like she needs more juice. We want more green. Some cats can take 8 cycles (or even 10) to show you what they can do on a dose.
 
See what she does tonight. It does look like she needs more juice. We want more green. Some cats can take 8 cycles (or even 10) to show you what they can do on a dose.
Ok. She was up a bit at +2 so it looks like she won't have greens tonight. I'll set an alarm and check her again at +6 and see where she's at?
 
Back
Top