3/10 Alfred AMPS 170, +1 82, +10 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

KJ & Alfred

Member Since 2013
Happy Daylight Savings....

We're still trying to get back on track with 1.0 BID after several days of skipped shots. After today, our schedules should allow for more frequent testing so we can start getting a real feel for how Alfred is doing with this dose.

Alfred Yesterday
 
Re: 3/10 Alfred AMPS 170, +1 82

There's a lot of grumbling in condos about DST .... especially those who didn't plan ahead. I'm not one of them.

Since you hadn't been shooting it's less likely today.... but ... generally if your +1 or +2 is considerably less than your ps number.... it indicates an active cycle so you want to
continue checking bg in case it continues to go down.
It's much later now so I'm too late but next time, you'll want to keep checking until Alfred is going up. It's part of learning their pattern.

82 is a wonderful number.... I hope Alfred surfed it all day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top