3/10/25 Mikey AMPS 449 +6 136 PMPS 499

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Good afternoon,
Mikey is bouncing with high numbers, but seems fine. I guess I will increase tonight. He lovers those Hartz delectable treats which don’t have any grain and has been eating them for years now.
I am beginning to question whether they could be an issue I hate those reds and pink

Tom o_O
 
He lovers those Hartz delectable treats which don’t have any grain and has been eating them for years now.
Do you mean the lickable ones?

I see that you gave token shots on a couple of days when he had lower preshots. That would have disrupted the depot and given you wonky numbers till the depot rebuilt.
 
Do you mean the lickable ones?

I see that you gave token shots on a couple of days when he had lower preshots. That would have disrupted the depot and given you wonky numbers till the depot rebuilt.
Yes, he eats the lickable ones! He begs for them. I am thinking maybe his dose is too high and that is why all the bouncing!
 
Unless you see a number under 80 (your reduction point), his dose is not too high. I do see some really steep drops at the beginning of the cycle. What times are you feeding in the first few hours of the cycle? Just wondering if you could feed to slow those drops, which may be what are causing bouncing.
 
Back
Top