3-10-18 Jones AMPS 158, +2 154, +7 140, PMPS 149

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Jones ate all his overnight food and had a good breakfast. Still blue.:cool:


This morning I slept in. Between the phone dying and my dreaming of Ryan Reynolds it was a half hour later then is should of been for shot time. Now with DST I am going to have to pick up the pace.

So night I will go back to regular shot time. Tomorrow morning I will move it up another half hour on the old time and tomorrow night move it up again another half hour. That way by Monday morning when I am back to work we should be back on schedule.

Meantime, I have a lot of running around to do this weekend to stock up on cat supplies etc for while I am gone.
Still waiting on the vet clinic to call. I had to get some refills to get over the next 3 weeks - this week coming up, the week I am gone and the first week I am back. Hope that comes in on time.

And I want to fill in some spaces on Jones SS.

Vines for Yum, Simba, Texas Gizmo and all the other kitties that need it right now.
 
Ok, so these are great numbers...just flat. I would increase his dose but with me leaving next Saturday, I just fattened this one until I leave. I should be happy with these numbers right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top