3/1 Tiki AMPS 380, +6 249, PMPS 191, +5 81,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114646

Well we made it through the night, he is eating normally today so I don't think he's sick and he is bouncing back up high which is a relief...LOL. Sasha seems less animated today and is panting more. :sad: But she is excited to go out and is still demanding her treats, so that's good. :smile: I am so happy she is still with me and doing as well as she is, but it's still stressful watching her every move and wondering. It's hard to enjoy the moment when you are bracing for the worst.

Hope everyone is having a good Caturday.
 
Re: 3/1 Tiki AMPS 380, +6 249,

Hi, Tonya, I'm so glad Tiki is doing better today. (whew!)
Continuing to send vines to Sasha (& hugs to you!). Give her a little extra treat for me ♥
 
Re: 3/1 Tiki AMPS 380, +6 249,

Tonya,
I'm glad Tiki is eating normally today. :-D
Sending more vines and prayers for Sasha.
:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Thanks for the thoughts and prayers for Sasha. Her panting has been really bad today and I am just worried sick. She is good on all other fronts except her breathing. She even ate all of her dinner. I've had that worried, upset stomach all day. I just want to throw up.

Tiki is super low again. I just lowered his dose and he is already back in the greens. He is just a mystery to me lately.
 
Sending comfort vines for your tummy and praying that Sasha has a better breathing day, today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top