3/1 Tiggy AMPS 135 +5 103 PMPS 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Tiggy is coming down again.. big bouncy boy. I am seeing lots of greens on this dose so not sure if I should change it yet but am keeping a close eye on it.

Bonnie is doing better again today and so therefore am I .
 
Re: 3/1 Tiggy AMPS 135

Hi guys .. yay for greens on this dose .. maybe just a wee bit more will get him there consistently? Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 3/1 Tiggy AMPS 135

Same question I have regarding Noni's dose, Tiggy is doing really great .. hope he's enjoying the green, but I know the stress is all yours ohmygod_smile same here
 
Re: 3/1 Tiggy AMPS 135 is this where I fatten?

So should I fatten? is that how it works? although on 6.75units I am not sure how much difference a smidgen will work...
 
Re: 3/1 Tiggy AMPS 135 is this where I fatten?

Sending lots of vines for Bonnie.

I may be overly cautious here, but I might hold the dose and get some additional tests if you can. The 7.0u is too much and I can't tell if Tiggy has been going lower than what you're seeing since you're not able to get your usual tests while caring for Bonnie. If you aren't going to be able to monitor, I'd hold off since there could be some lower numbers that you haven't been able to catch. Even fattening the dose if you're otherwise occupied may cause Tiggy's numbers to drop more than you'd like.
 
Re: 3/1 Tiggy AMPS 135 is this where I fatten?

oh so glad to hear about bunny and glad to hear aobut you too.
continuing to send healing vines and hoping tiggy doesn't need an increase.
breath, stay focused on good thoughts, things are turning around
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top