Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
2/28 Condo
2/28 RECAP:
•
Good Morning LL! Late start today as the first thing i saw on the board was the Wellness recall and I've spent the last hour dealing w/ that. We had several cans and I know she has been fed some of them too. cat(2)_steam Anyone know if supplementing w/ B-1 of B Complex may be a good idea? Tests and feeding is a little off schedule too.
This all kind of took the edge off seeing a green AMPS! I stalled slightly to get a second test before the shot and she was surfing so I shot. What makes me a little nervous is that we had to start a new pen today too. The shot was less than 10 minutes late so no problem w/ the shot schedule.
WCR All 5 Ps today , but a quiet kitty this morning apart from wanting breffis.
2/28 RECAP:
•
- • AMPS~158, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
• +1
• +2 fed .50oz. 4%
• +3~254 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4 fed .50oz. 4%
• +6~267
• +11~138
• PMPS~174, fed 1.1oz. 4%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops)
• +1
• +2 fed .50oz. 4%
• +3 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~232 fed .50oz. 4%
• +8~72
• +10~91
• +11:4578
• AMPS~75, fed 1oz. 4%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops) new pen, Cosequin , Miralax
• +1:30~94
Good Morning LL! Late start today as the first thing i saw on the board was the Wellness recall and I've spent the last hour dealing w/ that. We had several cans and I know she has been fed some of them too. cat(2)_steam Anyone know if supplementing w/ B-1 of B Complex may be a good idea? Tests and feeding is a little off schedule too.
This all kind of took the edge off seeing a green AMPS! I stalled slightly to get a second test before the shot and she was surfing so I shot. What makes me a little nervous is that we had to start a new pen today too. The shot was less than 10 minutes late so no problem w/ the shot schedule.
WCR All 5 Ps today , but a quiet kitty this morning apart from wanting breffis.