3/1 Tess AMPS~75 PMPS~109 +3~164 +5.5~216 +9~212 +11~251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
2/28 Condo
2/28 RECAP:
  • • AMPS~158, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
    • +1
    • +2 fed .50oz. 4%
    • +3~254 fed .50oz. 4%
    • +4 fed .50oz. 4%
    • +6~267
    • +11~138
    • PMPS~174, fed 1.1oz. 4%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops)
    • +1
    • +2 fed .50oz. 4%
    • +3 fed .50oz. 4%
    • +4~232 fed .50oz. 4%
    • +8~72
    • +10~91
    • +11:4578
    • AMPS~75, fed 1oz. 4%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops) new pen, Cosequin , Miralax
    • +1:30~94

Good Morning LL! Late start today as the first thing i saw on the board was the Wellness recall and I've spent the last hour dealing w/ that. We had several cans and I know she has been fed some of them too. cat(2)_steam Anyone know if supplementing w/ B-1 of B Complex may be a good idea? Tests and feeding is a little off schedule too.

This all kind of took the edge off seeing a green AMPS! I stalled slightly to get a second test before the shot and she was surfing so I shot. What makes me a little nervous is that we had to start a new pen today too. The shot was less than 10 minutes late so no problem w/ the shot schedule.

WCR All 5 Ps today , but a quiet kitty this morning apart from wanting breffis.
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 +1.5~94 +2.5~74

Back down to 74 already. DH is going to be busy, I have to go pick mom soon from her art group.
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 +1.5~94 +2.5~74 +3.5~62 +4.5~40 +5~58

Down to 40, so fed her last meal FF beaf feast w/gravy (18%) 0.5 oz. Tess liked that stuff :lol: Ann is of course with her mom. See what you miss when not watching :?: :?: I will test again in 30 min. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 +1.5~94 +2.5~74+3.5~62+4.5~40+5~58 +5.5

Last reading was 65, but may have a little food influence. I'll test again to make sure she isn't still dropping later.
John
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 +1.5~94 +2.5~74+3.5~62+4.5~40+5~58 +5.5

Boy, that little girl knows where she wants to be, and no one is gonna stop her from getting there. :-D

Wanna hear something that made my blood boil? I was at our country store this morning, and mentioned the recall. The two owners said " well, we haven't been told of a recall"!
I told them to look on the internet, and left. After all, I had no proof with me.

When I got home and after checking to make sure I was correct, I called them.
The woman told me. "oh, Mark looked it up and it's just a vitamin deficiancy"
My oh so intelligent response was, "Yeah well it's not your cat".
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 ...+4.5~40+5~58 +5.5~65 +6~62 +7.5~45

:oops: I got involved an missed th +7 check, fed a little 18%.
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 ...+4.5~40+5~58 +5.5~65 +6~62 +7.5~45 +

I think I can safely say "K" KITTY is back!

179411-6.jpg


Just a little too late for the party last night!
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 ...+4.5~40+5~58 +5.5~65 +6~62 +7.5~45 +

Wow, look at Tess go! I was at Petco earlier, and all the Wellness cans were removed from the shelves. I have some turkey left with the date okay. Maggie just today started loving the chicken!
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 ...+4.5~40+5~58 +5.5~65 +6~62 +7.5~45 +

Tess You rock!! Amazing Numbers!! John & Ann know how to take care of their girl--
Look at all that green! Hugs from Us :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 ...+4.5~40+5~58 +6~62 +7.5~45 +8~55 +9~

What a great cycle for Miss Tess today!!

I just pulled my wellness cans and I've only got two that were affected and they were 3 oz cans... of beef/chicken, which i haven't wanted to feed Willie b/c beef has been upsetting his tummy. deliberating if it is worth the effort to call.

Hope Tess' green streak continues tonight!!
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 ...+4.5~40+5~58 +6~62 +7.5~45 +8~55 +9~

What a great day for Tess - look at all that green! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: It is really awesome to see an early surf, and she stayed there. GO TESS! I so hope for a repeat tonight - anti-jinx!
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 PMPS~109

I hate taking away Tess's green smilie and erasing all those great numbers. Up, hopefully, just a little and Tess doesn't decide to go looking for her best bud Mannie.
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 PMPS~109

What an absolutely stunning day for Tess. I hope she comes back down for another lovely green surf.
 
Re: 3/1 Tess AMPS~75 PMPS~109 +3~164

well, I think if we see green again it may be around 3 :00 in the morning like last night. Good thing DH tends to get up in the middle of the night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top