Simon'sMommy Member Since 2013 Mar 1, 2014 #4 AMPS 180 1.25u +2 114 +4 94 :mrgreen: +6 68 :mrgreen: +10 101 PMPS 116 no shot! He had a good day...will take a +2 tonight to see if he rises much if at all
AMPS 180 1.25u +2 114 +4 94 :mrgreen: +6 68 :mrgreen: +10 101 PMPS 116 no shot! He had a good day...will take a +2 tonight to see if he rises much if at all