3/1 Simon AMPS 180

Status
Not open for further replies.
AMPS 180 1.25u
+2 114
+4 94 :mrgreen:
+6 68 :mrgreen:
+10 101
PMPS 116 no shot!

He had a good day...will take a +2 tonight to see if he rises much if at all
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top