patrick_777
Active Member
She's weirding me out lately with her numbers. Today's AMPS was 153...yes...153
Looks like I'm holding off on a shot this morning. This rollercoaster is killing me.
Looks like I'm holding off on a shot this morning. This rollercoaster is killing me.