3/1 Ollie AMPS 147, +3 67, +5 80, +7 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63317

Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O)

Ollie and I have been trying to keep our heads above water lately. I miss posting on a regular basis and I know Ollie would be doing better if I could continue the TR we have done so well on before my life got so crazy. I can't wait to return to Boston and let life settle down. My work schedule has been insane here and Ollie has only been tested at PS and at +3.

I increased his dose when his +3's seemed to be losing green and the increase has helped. I need to get a few curves and see what is really going on. He's such a good boy and accepts everything that has been going on. Today is the first day off I have had for over three weeks :shock: My head feels like jello most of the time. I will close on my condo 4/2 so he will have one more move before flying home. It's just been an off year for getting things done with ease.

Enough of my whining...I'm happy to have Ollie where he is and will work on getting back on track. I have been trying to catch up on posts and figure out how everyone is doing. We send love and good thoughts to all and hope to be able to give back some of what we have received. :-D
 
Re: 3/1 Ollie AMPS 147

Hi, guys!!
good to see you, and hoping that things settle down for you quickly :-D

celi

9162731f-8502-4fbf-9ce3-cb4071fc4476.jpg
 
Re: 3/1 Ollie AMPS 147, +3 67

I wondered where you were!! I'm glad to hear Ollie is doing well. I hope life settles down for you soon.
 
Re: 3/1 Ollie AMPS 147, +3 67

Hi guys .. looks like ollie is doing really good with the increase .. I sure hope things settle down for you, but in the meantime it looks like you are trying to make the best of it .. hang in there! Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/1 Ollie AMPS 147, +3 67

I've missed seeing an Ollie condo. Life is like that sometimes. I hope all the crazy goes away and you can settle down into a healthy pace. Ollie looks like he's doing very well even with all the changes this season.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top