3/1 Maggie PMPS 93 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37777&p=399653#p399653

Maggie all of a sudden does not like the FF Chopped Grill for some unknown reason. So I opened a can of Wellness chicken, and she ate it! I'm surprised because before she didn't like the Wellness. Thanks Ronnie, I saw your post earlier, and I'm okay with the cans I have, as I checked. I'm going to Petco today and will take a copy of the letter. All P's are in place, even lb. So now I'll stock up on a few cans just to see if it's a fly by night thing or if she will start eating it. Hope everyone has a nice day.
 
Re: 3/1 Maggie AMPS 131

Hope you find something Maggie will eat till she gets out of her picky phase. Did they change the recipe on you?

Nice AMPS this morning :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/1 Maggie AMPS 131

Good morning guys .. nice start maggie! Keep it up ... I don't have the slightest idea why cats will eat one flavor/brand of food forever and then suddenly turn their noses up at it .. I'm glad she likes the wellness though .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/1 Maggie AMPS 131

Morning! nice start today for you Maggie - good girl! Keep it going today, maybe some greens for you?

So agreed on the cat food. I have a civvie that does that too. been eating this one food for what seems like forever and now all of a sudden she won't touch it. cats!

your post has reminded me - I need to check my wellness cans....

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/1 Maggie AMPS 131; +2 75 ATrak

+2 75 ATrak
+2 50 Relion Micro

Maggie is 75 at +2 and eating Wellness Chicken like it's ice cream! Every once in a while I like to do a comparison of meters. I'll get a +3 and hopefully I can get away to pick up her food and do a couple other errands. She always looks sleepy, hung over once she gets into these numbers for some reason.
 
Re: 3/1 Maggie AMPS 131; +2 75; +3 73; +3.5 100 ATrak

100 at +3.5 for sweet Maggie Manx. She seems to peak early in the cycle. It looks like the Wellness chicken has kicked in, so I'm going to run out and buy more food, etc. I'll leave plenty out for her while gone.
 
AMPS 131;
+2 75;
+3 73;
+3.5 100;
+6 137
PMPS 93

I did withhold food longer than I normally would, and it does affect her pmps number, so Pat & Raja & Shadow, thanks for suggesting it. I just gave her Wellness turkey - date is okay. I wonder how long it will take to get the new Wellness on the shelves.

Hi Karrie, you asked a question on yesterday's condo about her feeding, and Maggie's pretty much free feed, getting mini meals when she asks for it. I should be more diligent on noting it in my SS.
 
Thanks Ronnie. I may have to watch her tonight which won't be easy as I didn't get much sleep last night. Thanks also for your input yesterday. How is Luna baby doing?
 
thanks for reminding me - spotcheck time and update my SS :lol:
Luna is doing ok, as long as he stays furry purry, lol
i hope your evening goes smoothly Ann!
 
Hi, Ann & Maggie! Great PM #... I don't blame her for not wanting that FF Chopped Grill :lol:
I went to buy some & the ingredients ohmygod_smile
I hope you both are having a fabulous night!!
 
Nice PMPS!!! So, rearranging the time you feed her will lower the numbers maybe...if you can keep it up. Just give her a little more food then at the +7/+8 snack so that will hold her over.
No point in raising the dose till you see if the change in feeding times will give you lower preshots, right?
Ann & Maggie11 said:
+2 75 ATrak
+2 50 Relion Micro

..... Every once in a while I like to do a comparison of meters......

rofl.gif
 
Oh no, Pat, you caught my two meters - I tried to sneak it in :lol: Love the cartoon. Yes, that seemed to work with rearranging the feed times. Right, I can feed more at the +7 or +8. Yes, I think I'm fine at this dose now that I see how she does with rearranging.

Hi Ronnie - glad to hear Luna is doing good! He has a good Bean!

Hi Karrie, with the FF Classic labels, they must have changed something - a lot of the kitties would not eat the Salmon FF once they changed the ingredients.

Hi Nicole - maybe Maggie read the ingredients and thought to herself "Yikes, what is she feeding me"!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top