3/1 Lucian MDPS 381 +4/205 +7/116 +9/171 +10/211

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/1 Lucian AMPS 210 +8/83

It's so great that you can (and are willing to) catch Lucian when he's just sneaking past 200 so you can keep him in those better numbers. :smile:
 
Re: 3/1 Lucian AMPS 210 +8/83 +10/147

Looks like he's going for +12 MDPS.

Ya know Jen, I think, if I'm ever gonna get him BID and regulated, I have to keep him in good numbers, so he can heal. At least that's what I'm hoping for.

I think keeping him below renal threshold is absolutely necessary. If for no other reason than less risk of organ damage.

Granted I screw up, give fur shots, give NO shots, etc, but I'm trying! Learning to work with R has helped to control that stuff, so I can stop him from going thru the ceiling.
 
Re: 3/1 Lucian AMPS 210 +8/83 +10/147 MDPS@+12.25/381

Uh, not when I mess up Robin. ohmygod_smile

Missed his +12 shot time by 18 min. I wanted to see how fast he'd spike in that +11 hour, but missed the +12.

But because he is stretching his cycles out, I'm going to shoot a fat 1.5U for a bit and see how he handles it and whether it makes a difference in duration. I don't want to increase by much, because this dose has taken him to 60.
 
Re: 3/1 Lucian MDPS 381 +4/205 +7/116

Is Lucian going to stretch this one out too? (anti-jinx) :smile:
 
Re: 3/1 Lucian MDPS 381 +4/205 +7/116

Sure looks like it. At least I doubt very seriously it'll be an 8hr cycle.

I'm gonna keep the fat dose a couple days and see what happens. I have to be conservative because of where this dose has taken him. If I thought shooting 2U every 12 hrs would work, I'd jump on it, but ....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top