Re: 3/1 Lucian AMPS 210 +8/83 +10/147
Looks like he's going for +12 MDPS.
Ya know Jen, I think, if I'm ever gonna get him BID and regulated, I have to keep him in good numbers, so he can heal. At least that's what I'm hoping for.
I think keeping him below renal threshold is absolutely necessary. If for no other reason than less risk of organ damage.
Granted I screw up, give fur shots, give NO shots, etc, but I'm trying! Learning to work with R has helped to control that stuff, so I can stop him from going thru the ceiling.