3/1 KARAMELLE AMPS 232 +3 258 +7 193 PMPS 311 +2 353

JoM

Member Since 2023
Wouldnt eat at +3 and only ate about 1/4 of the leftover nugget from +3 so I syringe fed 1.4 oz of Weruva. She hates being syringe fed, but she ate it. Its so hard getting enough calories into her without the dry.
 
Not too bad of a bounce from yesterday's green surf! :bighug::bighug::bighug: Sorry you had to syringe feed. Would she be tempted by toppers on her food? Some like grated cheese, crumbs of Pure Bites, tuna juice?
 
Not too bad of a bounce from yesterday's green surf! :bighug::bighug::bighug: Sorry you had to syringe feed. Would she be tempted by toppers on her food? Some like grated cheese, crumbs of Pure Bites, tuna juice?
I havent tried any toppers. Her PMPS was an even higher bounce at 311. I fed her a can of Fussie Cat Tuna and shrimp (according to the info ive seen, it doesnt have any carbs) that she gobbled down but still left some on the plate and the whole can is only 48 calories. Ive never really used treats. Ive always just used regular dry food as treats. So I have to just buy some stuff and see if she likes it. Im picking up two more flavors of the freeze dried raw tomorrow. I'll pick up some treats. Pure bites are ok for TR? Is there a list somewhere of ok freeze dried and treats for TR?
 
Back
Top